Membership of the Developmental-Behavioural Paediatrics (DBP) Subspecialty Board [June 2019 – May 2022]

	Name	Post
1.	Dr LEE Mun Yau, Florence	Chairperson
2.	Dr LIU Ka Yee, Stephenie	Honorary Secretary
3.	Dr IP, Patrick	Board Member
4.	Dr LAM Chi Chin, Catherine	Board Member
5.	Dr LEUNG Sze Lee, Shirley	Board Member
6,	Dr CHOW Chin Pang	Co-opted Member
7.	Dr TSO Wan Yee, Winnie	Co-opted Member