HONG KONG COLLEGE OF PAEDIATRICIANS

Membership of Vetting Committee:

1)	Dr SN Wong	Chairman, Vetting Committee; Hon. Secretary, Working Group on Accreditation of Paediatric Subspecialties; From Education Committee
2)	Dr CW Chan	Chairman, Working Group on Accreditation of Paediatric Subspecialties
3)	Prof Pak C. Ng	College President; From the University, as at date of appointment
4)	Dr Winnie Tse	College Hon. Secretary
5)	Dr Maurice Leung	From Accreditation Committee
6)	Dr Bill Chan	From Examination Committee
7)	Prof YL Lau	From the University, as at date of appointment
8)	Dr Shirley Leung	From DH, as at date of appointment
9)	Prof Louis Low	Member, Working Group on Accreditation of Paediatric Subspecialties
10)	Dr MY Cheng	Member, Working Group on Accreditation of Paediatric Subspecialties
11)	Dr Li Chi Kong	Member, Working Group on Accreditation of Paediatric Subspecialties
12)	Dr Alfred Tam	Member, Working Group on Accreditation of Paediatric Subspecialties
13)	Dr Marco Ho	Member, Working Group on Accreditation of paediatric Subspecialties

(Total: 13 members)