Hong Kong College of Paediatricians

Membership of the Task Force for Higher Training of Paediatric Subspecialties since its establishment on 4 May 2000

1	Chairman	:	Dr Chan Chok Wan
2	Honorary Secretary	:	Dr Winnie Yam (4 May 2000 – 28 Jan 2002)
			Prof Lau Yu Lung (29 Jan 2002 – 23 June 2004)
			Dr Wong Sik Nin (from 23 June 2004)
3	Members	:	Dr Chan Kwok Hing, Alex
4			Dr Chiu Man Chun
5			Dr Chow Chun Bong
6			Professor Fok Tai Fai
7			Professor Lau Yu Lung
8			Dr Leung Ping, Maurice
9			Dr Shirley Leung
10			Professor Louis CK Low
11			Professor Rita Sung
12			Dr Tsao Yen Chow
13			Dr Cheng Man Yung (from 13 May 2008)