List of Membership of the Paediatric Neurology (PN) Subspecialty Board [From 1 November 2019 – 30 October 2022]

	Name
1.	Dr CHAN Hoi Shan, Sophelia
2.	Dr FUNG Lai Wah, Eva
3.	Dr KWONG Ling, Karen
4.	Dr WU Shun Ping
5.	Dr YEUNG Wai Lan

Remarks: Chairperson and Secretary will be elected amongst the PN Subspecialty Board