HONG KONG COLLEGE OF PAEDIATRICIANS

Membership of the Working Group on Accreditation of Paediatric Subspecialties (as approved by the College Council at the 116th Council Meeting on 9 September 2008)

<u>Chairman</u>: Dr Chan Chok Wan

<u>Honorary Secretary</u>: Dr Wong Sik Nin

<u>Membership</u>:

- College President (Prof PC Ng)
- College Honorary Secretary (Dr Winnie Tse)
- Professor and Chairman of Paediatrics, HKU and CUHK (2) (Prof YL Lau and Prof PC Ng)
- Chairman and Secretary of Accreditation Committee (Dr CW Chan and Dr Maurice Leung)
- Chairman and Secretary of Education Committee (Dr SN Wong and Dr WH Lee)
- Chairman and Secretary of Examination Committee (Dr Bill Chan and Dr William Wong)
- From HA, as on the date of appointment (2) (Dr MC Chiu and Dr CB Chow)
- From DH, as on the date of appointment (2) (Dr Shirley Leung and Dr Catherine Lam)
- From Private Practice (2) (Dr Daniel Chiu and Dr Alfred Tam)
- From Council members (2) (Prof Louis Low and Dr Li Chi Kong)
- From College Fellows (4 senior Fellows and 2 young Fellows) (Prof Fok Tai Fai, Dr Chan KH Alex, Dr MY Cheng, Dr YC Tsao, Dr Cheng Ling Ling and Dr Ho Hok Kung)

(Total: 23 members)