## HONG KONG COLLEGE OF PAEDIATRICIANS

## **Membership of Assessment Committee:**

1)	Dr MC Chiu	Chairman, Assessment Committee
2)	Dr CW Chan	Chairman, Working Group on Accreditation of Paediatric Subspecialties
3)	Dr SN Wong	Hon. Secretary, Working Group on Accreditation of Paediatric Subspecialties
4)	Prof Pak C. Ng	College President; From the University, as at date of appointment
5)	Dr Winnie Tse	College Hon. Secretary
6)	Prof CY Yeung	Past President of the College
7)	Prof NK Leung	Past President of the College
8)	Prof TF Fok	Past President of the College
9)	Prof Louis Low	Past President of the College
10)	Prof YL Lau	From the University, as at date of appointment
11)	Dr Catherine Lam	From DH, as at date of appointment
12)	Dr YC Tsao	From the private sector
13)	Dr Daniel Chiu	From the private sector

(Total: 13 members)