Hong Kong College of Paediatricians

Membership of the Paediatric Respiratory Medicine (PRM) Subspecialty Board [June 2019 – May 2022]

	Name	Post
1.	Dr LEE So Lun	Chairperson
2.	Dr KWOK Ka Li, Carrie	Honorary Secretary
3.	Prof HON Kam Lun, Ellis	Board Member
4.	Prof LI, Albert Martin	Board Member
5.	Dr MIU Ting Yat	Board Member
6.	Dr CHIU Wa Keung	Co-opted Member
7.	Dr LAM Shu Yan, David	Co-opted Member