Hong Kong College of Paediatricians

Membership of the Paediatric Respiratory Medicine (PRM) Subspecialty Board [June 2022 – May 2025]

| | Name | Post |
|----|---------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| 1. | Dr LAM Shu Yan | Chairperson |
| 2. | Dr CHAN Ching Ching Kate | Honorary Secretary |
| 3. | Dr CHAN Yat Tung Eric | Program Director and Board Member |
| 4. | Dr CHIU Wa Keung | Board Member |
| 5. | Dr LEUNG Ngan Ho Theresa | Board Member |
| 6. | Dr CHAU Shuk Kuen Christy | Co-opt Member |
| 7. | Dr KO Wai Tai Daniel | Co-opt Member |