Hong Kong College of Paediatricians

Membership of the Developmental-Behavioural Paediatrics (DBP) Subspecialty Board

[June 2022 – May 2025]

	Name	Post
1.	Dr LEE Mun Yau Florence	Chairperson
2.	Dr CHAN Ying Ting Purdy	Honorary Secretary
3.	Dr LEUNG Sze Lee Shirley	Board Member
4.	Dr LIU Ka Yee Stephenie	Program Director (from July 2022 onwards) and Board Member
5.	Dr TSO Wan Yee Winnie	Board Member