## HONG KONG COLLEGE OF PAEDIATRICIANS

Membership of the Working Group on Accreditation of Paediatric Subspecialties (as approved by the College Council at the 116<sup>th</sup> Council Meeting on 9 September 2008)

Chairman: Dr Chan Chok Wan

Honorary Secretary: Dr Wong Sik Nin

## <u>Membership</u>:

- College President (Prof Louis Low)
- College Honorary Secretary (Dr SN Wong)
- Professor and Chairman of Paediatrics, HKU and CUHK (2) (Prof YL Lau and Prof PC Ng)
- Chairman and Secretary of Accreditation Committee (Dr CW Chan and Dr Maurice Leung)
- Chairman and Secretary of Education Committee (Dr Alex Chan and Dr WH Lee)
- Chairman and Secretary of Examination Committee (Prof PC Ng and Dr Bill Chan)
- HA representatives (2) (Dr MC Chiu and Dr CB Chow)
- DH representatives (2) (Dr Shirley Leung and Dr Catherine Lam)
- Private Practice representatives (2) (Dr Daniel Chiu and Dr Alfred Tam)
- Council members (2) (Prof TF Fok and Dr Li Chi Kong)
- College Fellows (2 senior Fellows and 2 young Fellows) (Dr YC Tsao, Dr MY Cheng, Dr Ho Hok Kung and Dr Cheng Ling Ling)