Hong Kong College of Paediatricians

The <u>Membership of the Committee for Subspecialty Boards</u> was nominated by the Working Group on 6 September 2013 and endorsed by 145th & 146th Council Meetings on 26 July 2013 and **11 September 2013** respectively as follows:

	Post	Name
1.	Director of Subspecialty Boards	Dr Chan Chok Wan
2.	Accreditation Committee Chairman/designate	Dr Leung Ping, Maurice
3.	Education Committee Chairman/designate	Prof Lau Yu Lung
4.	Examination Committee Chairman/designate	Dr Chan Hin Biu, Bill
5.	HKU Chair of Paediatrics/designate	Prof Chan Chi Fung, Godfrey
6.	CUHK Chair of Paediatrics/designate	Prof Ng Pak Cheung
7.	From HA	Dr Li Chi Kong
8.	From DH	Dr Leung Sze Lee, Shirley
9.	From Private sector	Dr Cheng Man Yung
10.	Senior Fellow	Dr Tsao Yen Chow
11.	Young Fellow	Dr Ho Hok Kung, Marco
12.	Co-opted members	Dr Chiu MC (Assessment Committee, Chairman)
13.		Dr Chiu CS, Daniel (Assessment Committee, Member)
14.		Prof Low CK, Louis (Assessment Committee, Member)
15.		Dr Tam YC, Alfred (Assessment Committee, Member)
16.		Dr Tse Wing Yee, Winnie (Assessment Committee, Member)
17.		Dr Wong SN (Assessment Committee, Member)
18.		Dr Wong, William (WG Representative to PRM Board)
19		Prof Yeung CY (Assessment Committee, Member)
20.	PIID Subspecialty Board/designate	Prof Lau YL
21.	DBP Subspecialty Board/designate	Dr Lam CC, Catherine
22.	PN Provisional Subspecialty	Dr Liu Kam Tim (wef 9 Jan 2014)
	Board/designate	

(Total: 22 Members wef 11 Sep 2013)